Partners

12 BRAVO CONSTRUCTION

Looking for Other Types of Services? Check Out of List of Trusted Partners

At 12 Bravo, we’ve compiled a list of highly recommended business professionals that you can trust. Check out the list below to find vetted individuals who can help you with home renovation projects, financial services, legal services, medical services, and more.

Alisa Hoggatt

281-797-9191
The Hoggatt Law Firm PLLC
Attorney-Estate & Probate 

alisa@hoggattlawfirm.com

Amjad Muhtaseb

832-551-8018
Sam’s Cleaning & Hauling
Residential Cleaning

sams@cleaningandhauling.com

Angel Hernandez

832-641-6993
Reflecto Sign & Graphics
Printing, Signs & Graphics

ahernandez@reflectosigns.com

Aspen Truman

409-800-6500
PMI Galveston Bay
RE Services Property Management

aspen@pmigalvestonbay.com

Carla Yager

713-703-3349
AW & KM Insurance, PLLC
Medicare Specialist

carla.yager@att.net

Chase Hansen

281-684-2113
Frost Bank – Financial, Commercial Banking Services Chase.hansen@frostbank.com

Crystal Marsh

281-798-6274
Crystal Marsh Photography
Photographer crystal@crystalmarshphotography.com

Curtis Schultz

346-348-8976
Optic-Kleer South Houston
Car & Motorcycle – Auto Glass

curtisschultz@optic-kleer.com

Erika Blount

832-483-5925
USHealth Advisors
Individual Health Insurance

ERIKA.BLOUNT@USHAdvisors.com

Eli Morin

480-859-4097
Iron Keel Strength
Health And Wellness, Fitness Trainer

thrilleel@gmail.com

Greg Mitchell

281-781-6007
Living Well Clinical Nutrition Center
Nutritionist

greg@justlivewell.com

Jason Demers

281-212-9117
Merrill Lynch
Financial Services

jason_demers@ml.com

Jason Winstead

281-814-0999
BayArea Pressure Washing & WindowCleaning
Power Washing

jason@bayareapw.com

Jeff Montague

817-366-6859
Emerald Traditions
Architecure – Lawn Care

jeff@emeraldtraditions.com

Jimmy Faraq

832-744-7424
Books Precisions LLC
Bookkeeping

jimmy@booksprecision.com

Judy Wiggins

281-992-1926
Judy Wiggins Agency – Allstate
Property & Casualty Insurance

wigginsj@allstate.com

Marissa Spaulding

281-317-0255
Trademark Landscape, Inc.
Landscaping & Landscaping Services marissa@trademarklandscapetx.com

Nick Crow

281-795-2858
Mosquito Authority
Pest Control

Nick.Crow@bugsbite.com

Rick Darouse

713-412-9982
Lendio
Business Financing

rdarouse@vaporpoint.net

Rob Mondrik

281-481-4400
SpecFloors
Floors, Walls & Countertops

rob@specfloors.net

Robert Tibbetts

281-413-7126
Precision Professional Home Inspections, LLC
Home Inspector

robert@precisioninspections.net

Sean Smith

281-914-7786
Benefits & Insurance Solutions
Life, Health, Disability, & LTC

ssmith@inscohouston.com

Scott Dayton

281-993-3769
The Dayton Law Firm, PLLC
Attorney-General Legal Practice

scott@daytonfirm.com

Wade Morris

832-657-5203
Organic Natural Energy LLC
Construction – Power Generator
wade.morris@organicnaturalenergyllc.com

Taylor Allen

713-806-3857
Adaptiv Automation
Home Automation

taylor@adaptivautomation.com

Tony Sarpolus

713-969-9770
Certainty Home Loans
Residential Mortgages

Tony.sarpolus@certaintyhomeloans.com

Yvonne Grayson

832-620-3023

Concierge Title of Texas
Title Services

ygrayson@ctotx.com

Joe Day

832-304-9713

Life Insurance & Medicaid

joe@igotjoe.com


“I highly recommend 12 Bravo for all your A/C needed. They were very professional and didn’t try to sell me more than what I needed. They checked out what was wrong and was able to get fixed for a reasonable price. We were also closing on our house and were able to get the work done and not pay until we closed.  We will definitely be using Stevo again when we have another issue.”

Emily Winstead


“12 Bravo sent out a great team to do tiling repair in our shower & sheetrock repair after we had our home replumbed. Excellent work done by extremely professional individuals. They are very neat with their work & cleaned up the work area at the finish of each day. Finished up the job in record time & their pricing was very fair & reasonable. I highly recommend this company. They are honest & professional.”

Teri Blevings


“12 Bravo Construction is hands down the best roofing company around. Not only did the owner Stephen Moreno personally come out and assess my home but as Residential Mortgage Loan Officer I confidently recommend him to my clients and he never disappoints!! You won’t regret working with 12 Bravo Construction.”

Victoria Morgan

Need Any Roofing Help?

Need Any Roofing Help?